Meet the Executive Team

Photos of the executive team

Jo Maher – Principal and Chief Executive

Colin Butler – Vice Principal – People and Planning

Hari Khurmi – Vice Principal – Finance and Infrastructure

Anne-Marie Francis – Vice Principal – Curriculum and Quality

Helen Van Aardt – Assistant Principal – Curriculum Delivery, FE, Apps and Adults

Heather Clarke – Assistant Principal – Learner Services, International, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ian Jones – Director of Governance and Legal Affairs

Meet the HE Management Team

Photos of the HE Management Team

Chris Cockerton – Dean of Higher Education – Principal and Chief Executive

Sarah Larnder – Head of Higher Education

Mat Hobday – Curriculum Manager

Jon Melville – Curriculum Manager

Nick Ashley – Curriculum Manager

Andy Motch – HE Partnerships Manager